Testimonials & Reviews

Kyle D. Kern, DMD

Family & General Dentist located in Newberg, OR

88 total reviews

Dr. Kyle D. Kern always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kyle Kern below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl G.
Submitted 04/22/21
Always great, kind & fun to be with.
Marvin H.
Submitted 04/21/21
I love the response I always get, & how you make the effort to get me in as soon possible, also careful deliberation always gives me the best results! THANK YOU ALL! Marvin D. Hampton
Christopher S.
Submitted 04/21/21
Always a great experience... Dr. Kern is professional, caring and an exceptional dentist! 20+ years with Dr Kern and never a less than exceptional treatment.
Marvin J.
Submitted 03/30/21
Office friendly and helpful. Dr. Kerns gives good communication and care. Worth the money
Sara W.
Submitted 03/27/21
Excellent and caring
Christopher S.
Submitted 02/24/21
Thoughtful, gentil, knowledgeable, painless
Sybil C.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Kern is very kind, smart and easy to talk to. He listens to his patient and cares. Dr. K is the absolute best dentist I've ever had!
Leslie M.
Submitted 02/16/21
I don't love going to dentists, but I know that Dr. Kern is gentle and kind and that makes my experience so much better. I highly recommend him!