Testimonials & Reviews

Kyle D. Kern, DMD

Family & General Dentist located in Newberg, OR

4.97/5 Star Rating
88 total reviews

Dr. Kyle D. Kern always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kyle Kern below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Todd T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
I always appreciate Dr. Kerns attention to detail and compassion. He always does a great job describing, in layman's terms, what is happening in my mouth!
Hannah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Always great to see Dr. Kern! Very caring and nice when it comes to making sure the patient feels safe at all times! Great place and nice employees as well!
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
I just received a lesson on anatomy and function of my teeth. Pretty cool!
Judy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Very nice.
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Thank you Dr Kern and Izzy for restoring my fractured tooth today! My tongue is quite Happy!
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent!
Phyllis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Caring, patient staff with good explanations of work done and future concerns
Ann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Very responsive to my situation with my tooth and got me set for my next appointment. Great office and very positive. Thank you
Gregg K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Kern is the best dentist I’ve ever had. Effective, kind, gentle!
Dave A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Always a pleasant and enjoyable experience. Kyle is the best you could get. Excellent dentistry and help
Dirk E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Excellent as always for 25 years
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Very relaxing and friendly
Dianna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
A had broken the end off my front tooth and was going on vacation the next week. Dr. Kern met me after hours and fixed my tooth. He's so considerate, gentle, kind, and thorough.
Billie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Excellent knowledgeable staff in every area. I felt very well cared for. Thank you!
Samantha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr.Kern is so friendly
Laurie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Very thorough, informative, gentle, and caring. Explained so much about my situation, spending time over and beyond what I expected. All the staff were friendly and polite. Would recommend highly.
Mae H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Kern, his dental assistants, and staff are so efficient and pleasant, that I actually look forward to dental appointments. Really!
Steve K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Everything was fine! They are experienced, friendly, and it is always amazing how much they can do.
Jackie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Happy trails to you.
Dan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
It was my first visit. Dr. Kern and staff were all very thorough, competent, communicative, and kind.