Testimonials & Reviews

Kyle D. Kern, DMD

Family & General Dentist located in Newberg, OR

71 total reviews

Dr. Kyle D. Kern always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kyle Kern below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy D.
Submitted 10/26/21
The team did what they could to help me even while Dr. Kern is away. Thank you!
Sam G.
Submitted 10/05/21
I was given bad news very kindly and graciously.
Sara W.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent and caring.
Todd T.
Submitted 09/23/21
I always appreciate Dr. Kerns attention to detail and compassion. He always does a great job describing, in layman's terms, what is happening in my mouth!
Hannah M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Always great to see Dr. Kern! Very caring and nice when it comes to making sure the patient feels safe at all times! Great place and nice employees as well!
James H.
Submitted 09/21/21
I just received a lesson on anatomy and function of my teeth. Pretty cool!
Judy J.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very nice.
Nancy L.
Submitted 09/08/21
Thank you Dr Kern and Izzy for restoring my fractured tooth today! My tongue is quite Happy!
Sarah B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent!
Phyllis M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Caring, patient staff with good explanations of work done and future concerns
Ann L.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very responsive to my situation with my tooth and got me set for my next appointment. Great office and very positive. Thank you
Gregg K.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Kern is the best dentist I’ve ever had. Effective, kind, gentle!
Dave A.
Submitted 08/23/21
Always a pleasant and enjoyable experience. Kyle is the best you could get. Excellent dentistry and help
Dirk E.
Submitted 08/09/21
Excellent as always for 25 years
Linda B.
Submitted 08/09/21
Very relaxing and friendly
Dianna M.
Submitted 08/09/21
A had broken the end off my front tooth and was going on vacation the next week. Dr. Kern met me after hours and fixed my tooth. He's so considerate, gentle, kind, and thorough.
Billie B.
Submitted 08/05/21
Excellent knowledgeable staff in every area. I felt very well cared for. Thank you!
Samantha C.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr.Kern is so friendly
Laurie S.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very thorough, informative, gentle, and caring. Explained so much about my situation, spending time over and beyond what I expected. All the staff were friendly and polite. Would recommend highly.
Mae H.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Kern, his dental assistants, and staff are so efficient and pleasant, that I actually look forward to dental appointments. Really!