Testimonials & Reviews

Kyle D. Kern, DMD

Family & General Dentist located in Newberg, OR

88 total reviews

Dr. Kyle D. Kern always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kyle Kern below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald S.
Submitted 04/28/22
Always friendly and helpful.
Rick C.
Submitted 04/14/22
They are always all so good to me...
Tamy R.
Submitted 04/14/22
On time, professional, and not one bit of pain!
Roberta M.
Submitted 04/08/22
I felt well cared for by Dr Kern and his staff. Everyone was very professional, efficient and friendly.
Shalom C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Kern and his staff truly care about patient comfort and wellness. They fought a long battle with insurance on my behalf to make sure I could get coverage for an on going maintenance that my bone loss requires. I also appreciate that they cheer me on and care about my personal life as well as my oral home care.
Joan S.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr Kern & his staff are friendly, professional and efficient. They do a great job. Dr Kern is exceptional & takes care to know other health issues.
Susan E.
Submitted 03/22/22
Great care!
Pamela L.
Submitted 03/22/22
The entire medical team at Kern Dental operate as one unified group from start to finish! Dr. Kern is the best of the best dentists with an eye for detail unparalleled in his field!
Kenneth B.
Submitted 03/19/22
Excellent Dentist and just a great person. He really goes out of the way to make you feel comfortable before, during, and after the procedure. I am lucky to have found Dr. Kern and his staff.
Susan N.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Kern did an excellent job repairing a chipped front tooth. Looks great!
Lori W.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr Kern and staff are amazing at what they do.
Sarah P.
Submitted 03/16/22
I wish I could express how grateful I am to Dr. Kern and his practice. I don't think I would be as consistent with dental care as I am if I hadn't found this office. I have a lot of anxiety around dentistry but I have never, ever been made to feel silly, stupid, childish or anything negative about it. I've only ever encountered extreme empathy and kindness from Dr. Kern and his staff. If you have dental anxiety or fears, please reach out to this office. You won't regret it and your teeth will be healthier, too.
Shane P.
Submitted 03/09/22
The people were friendly and very skilled
Gary H.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very professional, caring, Dr. Kern Explained what and how things would be done with a down to earth "regular guy" demener. A very pleasant visit all and all.
Kristina F.
Submitted 03/01/22
Excellent and professional staff and services.
Ben K.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Kern is very thorough and always offers very clear and concise explanations for treatment and procedures. He has a very calming and therapeutic presence and I highly recommend his practice to anyone in need of a dental care.
Curtis D.
Submitted 02/23/22
Kyle cares deeply for his patients, as does the rest of the staff. Very good dental care. Highly recommended.
Ruth B.
Submitted 02/22/22
It is always great!
Susan N.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Kern was exceptionally thorough in his examination, and explained things very well.
Jeff R.
Submitted 02/10/22
You guys are great take extra steps with disabled patients. Thank-you so much