Testimonials & Reviews

Kyle D. Kern, DMD

Family & General Dentist located in Newberg, OR

4.97/5 Star Rating
88 total reviews

Dr. Kyle D. Kern always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kyle Kern below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raquel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Always a good experience. Thorough, efficient and friendly
Robert M. S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Kyle is an old friend and brother whom I love very much. I am inclined to say positive things about him. But if I could step outside of our shared experiential history and give an impartial assessment of his practice I would say he is a top notch dentist with well honed skills who surrounds himself with the best staff. His compassion for his patients is a model for others to follow.
Carolyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Expertise combined with kindness.
Sipkje M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Top notch as always. Pleasant, caring, thorough, friendly, excellent.
Judith I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Excellent Dentist, staff, location. Always take care of any immediate needs . Feels like a genuine caring family practice. Been getting all my dental care for over 6 years.
Margaret F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Wonderful, compassionate and knowledgeable care!
Burkhart L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
As always, it was very good.
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr Kern is patient expert in his field organized has patient coworkers who are well trained to deal with people. I love my new crown. Joan Schultz
Kytalyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
really nice staff
Mae H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
I received excellent care in a friendly atmosphere!
Lori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
I’ve known Dr. Kyle Kern for many years. I trust his expertise, his work, and his overall knowledge of dentistry. He’s patient, kind, and compassionate. Whenever I’ve had emergencies, he was always there to help with a great sense of urgency! I would and have recommended his work to many friends of mine. I have a lot of dental work in my mouth, and it’s been Dr. Kern whose gotten me through it all.
Shalom C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Kind care. Concerned with comfort. Friendly staff.
Sue H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Thorough!
Rodney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Kern and his office staff have always been very responsive to my dental needs. They have been able to fit me in on short notice within just a few days. The entire staff are always friendly, courteous, and professional. Dr. Kern is extremely approachable and listens to your concerns, and follows up with you personally when needed.
Beth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr kern and his staff put patients comfort and needs at the top of their priority list! I am a patient with high anxiety and they make me feel safe and comfortable. High recommendation!
Steven P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
No pain at all. Staff was very professional and friendly.
Ian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Got me in last minute for a dental emergency. Great professional service and friendly staff. A+
Roberta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Everyone was very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Dr Kyle Kern and his staff.
Bruce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Personable staff. Excellent treatment. Highly recommend Dr. Kern.
Mae H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Caring, professionals